Drupal vs Joomla Blog

Drupal Theme Screenshots

Posted on: December 8, 2008

Two Weeks into the planning stages of a Drupal 6.6 Theme.

I have roughly 20 Screenshots of the Drupal Theme completed, these range from ecommerce to member profile requirements.

Drupal 6.6 Theme Screenshots

Drupal 6.6 Theme Screenshots

I am using Mac Keynote a very fast and flexible Presentation Software (powerpoint for mac) One issue here though is that I am unable to design the content under the fold, because the editor area is not user defined or scrollable.

I have also made use of a few online graphic generators, I usually just google something like “text image generator” and see what is available.

As I mentioned the project is on Basecamp. What Project Management Software do you use?

Ive been listening to WWOZ Radio, It is a New Orleans Public Radio Station – SOOOO Good!
oh hoho Merry Christmas Drupal.

Leave a comment

RSS trendsetterwebs profile

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.